Yeovil Town and Braintree Town were both promoted to Step One after winning the National League South title and play-offs respectively.

At the other end of the table, Dover Athletic and Dartford have been relegated to the Isthmian League, while Havant & Waterlooville and Taunton Town will ply their respective trades in the Southern League next term.

Havant and the Peacocks are replaced by Southern League winners Chesham and Salisbury, who were victors in the play-offs.

Hornchurch and Enfield are promoted from the Isthmian League.

Meanwhile, Boreham Wood and Dorking Wanderers are relegated from the National League.

Full 2024-25 line-up: Aveley, Bath City, Boreham Wood, Chelmsford City, Cheshum United, Chippenham Town, Dorking Wanderers, Eastbourne Borough, Enfield Town, Farnborough Town, Hampton & Richmond, Hornchurch, Maidstone United, Salisbury, Slough Town, St Albans City, Tonbridge Angels, Torquay United, TRURO CITY, Welling United, Weston-super-Mare, Weymouth, Worthing.